Every Thought Is Important

Angry?

No matter where I go, people are angry. They are yelling at their children, family, spouse, and anyone who gets in the way.

To me, it’s not appealing. Screaming “fuck you” at the top of your lungs, is not something I want part of.

What I don’t get, is why should people act that way toward people they supposedly love?

When a mother screams “fuck you, you piece of shit” at her child, what does that say about her?

That child is going to grow up, thinking that’s what love looks like.

That is the saddest thing I’ve ever seen. I mean a child is sitting there taking this, they can’t fight back.

If they fight back, it just gets worse. I wish that the parents who do this, would no longer get parental rights.

Most people think bullies are in school. Some of the biggest bullies are at home, called parents.

Leave a Reply

